Great article

Call it passion or compulsion of writing a piece or two in a week, nevertheless it exacts it own price. You miss what you would have liked to go through. I was about to skip Shujat Buch’s “shaking” article (January 21) but I couldn't even bat an eyelid before I finished it. An eye opener, informative and extremely useful it was.

 Hassan Zainagairee
Sopore

Lastupdate on : Fri, 27 Jan 2012 21:30:00 Makkah time
Lastupdate on : Fri, 27 Jan 2012 18:30:00 GMT
Lastupdate on : Sat, 28 Jan 2012 00:00:00 IST




  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • TwitThis
  • Mixx
  • Technorati
  • Facebook
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
  • YahooMyWeb
  • Print News

Enter the Security code exactly as you see it in the image security code is CaSe SeNsItIvE(Cookies must be enabled)
  • MORE FROM LETTERS

  • Kashmir

Accused charge-sheeted

KILLING OF NOWHATTA YOUTH

UMER MAQBOOL

Srinagar, Jan 27: Police today produced charge-sheet into the killing of Tariq Ahmad Bhat of Nowhatta, in the Chief Judicial Magistrate court here. The sub divisional police officer, Nowhatta, Tahir More



  • Srinagar City

SMC to get staffers from Jammu

M HYDERI

Srinagar, Jan 27: The Srinagar Municipal Corporation (SMC) will get all new staffers from Jammu province alone, at least for the recently advertised post of Junior Assistants. And, this is despite the More




  • Jammu

Bedi Commission to meet on Feb 2

Syed Yousuf Case

PRESS TRUST OF INDIA

Jammu, Jan 27: Justice Bedi Commission of Inquiry, probing the custodial death of National Conference activist Syed Muhammad Yousuf, will on February 2 in Srinagar to record the statements related to the More



ADD
Designed Developed and Maintaned By Imobisoft Ltd /Algosol Software Solutions