Wireless operator aspirants appeal CJ

Srinagar: Dropped out constable wireless operator aspirants in Police Department have appealed the Chief Justice of High Court for speedy trial of the writ petition in which they have challenged the selection list.
 “We want a speedy trial of the case,” the petitioners appealed.

Lastupdate on : Mon, 5 Mar 2012 21:30:00 Makkah time
Lastupdate on : Mon, 5 Mar 2012 18:30:00 GMT
Lastupdate on : Tue, 6 Mar 2012 00:00:00 IST




  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • TwitThis
  • Mixx
  • Technorati
  • Facebook
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
  • YahooMyWeb
  • Print News

Enter the Security code exactly as you see it in the image security code is CaSe SeNsItIvE(Cookies must be enabled)
ADD
Designed Developed and Maintaned By Imobisoft Ltd /Algosol Software Solutions