Arshad Sauleh hosts exhibition

Srinagar, Sep 11:  Prominent artist Arshad Sualeh exhibited his 18 paintings at Almond Villa, the palace of Maharajas in the heels of Sulaiman Hills. The exhibition was held on the efforts of Joti Singh daughter of Dr Karan Singh, a Parliamentarian while art lovers  hailed her endeavour for having hosted the exhibition in her ancestral villa.

Lastupdate on : Tue, 11 Sep 2012 21:30:00 Makkah time
Lastupdate on : Tue, 11 Sep 2012 18:30:00 GMT
Lastupdate on : Wed, 12 Sep 2012 00:00:00 IST




  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • TwitThis
  • Mixx
  • Technorati
  • Facebook
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
  • YahooMyWeb
  • Print News

Enter the Security code exactly as you see it in the image security code is CaSe SeNsItIvE(Cookies must be enabled)
  • MORE FROM SRINAGAR CITY

  • Kashmir

CRPF to reduce its footprints in Jammu & Kashmir

‘One More Battalion To Move Out From Srinagar’

SHABIR IBN YUSUF

Srinagar, Sep 11: On the directions of Union Ministry of Home Affairs, there would be a ‘gradual withdrawal’ of Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) from the Valley and Jammu regions while the J&K police More



  • Srinagar City

Flood waters leave Masjid, widow’s house risky

Riverside walls, compounds washed away in Nawa Kadal

SYED IMRAN ALI HAMDANI

Srinagar, Sep 11:   Recent rains have left a Masjid and adjacent humble dwelling of elderly widow Moughli at the verge of collapse in Nawa Kadal as considerable part of compounds and its walls More




  • Ganderbal

Barwulla inhabitants resent road construction near Wangat stream

Barwulla (Kangan), Sep 11: The inhabitants of Barwulla in Kangan Tehsil have complained that the site plan selected for construction of the road under Prime Minister’s Gram Sarak Yojana (PMGSY) from Kijpora More



ADD
Designed Developed and Maintaned By Imobisoft Ltd /Algosol Software Solutions