Syllabus problem

This refer to the syllabus prescribed by the University of Kashmir for the screening test of academic arrangement of teachers 2013-14. Conducting screening test was an appreciable move. But the syllabus prescribed is disappointing. It appears that KU is intending to recruit arts students for science faculty and vice versa..
Gulam Mustafa
Supernaghama
Qaziabad
drmustafa96@gmail.com

Lastupdate on : Sun, 10 Feb 2013 21:30:00 Makkah time
Lastupdate on : Sun, 10 Feb 2013 18:30:00 GMT
Lastupdate on : Mon, 11 Feb 2013 00:00:00 IST




  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • TwitThis
  • Mixx
  • Technorati
  • Facebook
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
  • YahooMyWeb
  • Print News

Enter the Security code exactly as you see it in the image security code is CaSe SeNsItIvE(Cookies must be enabled)
  • MORE FROM LETTERS

  • Kashmir

Guruís execution miscarriage of justice: Kashmiri leaders

PAK TO OBSERVE SHUTDOWN TODAY

NISAR AHMED THOKAR

Islamabad, Jan 10: Denouncing the hanging of Afzal Guru the Kashmiri leaders hailing from both sides of the Line of Control (LoC) on Sunday termed his execution as ďmiscarriage of justiceĒ and a stark More




  • Jammu

Congress set to block govt move

Reverting back SKIMS management

GK NEWS NETWORK

Jammu, Feb 10: A group of Congress ministers in the state were contemplating to oppose the government move to revert land, management and assets of the prestigious Sher-i-Kashmir Institute of Medical Sciences More



ADD
Designed Developed and Maintaned By Imobisoft Ltd /Algosol Software Solutions