Budgam Premier League

SSM Parrypora, Nayikbagh-XI win matches

Publish Date: Apr 21 2017 1:42AM | Updated Date: Apr 21 2017 1:42AM

In the ongoing Budgam Premier League T20 event, two matches were played at Sheikhpora ground, Budgam on Thursday. In the matches, SSM Parrypora and Nayikbagh-XI emerged as winners.

In the first match SSM defeated RCC. Batting first, RCC Wathwora-XI scored 143 runs for the loss of nine wickets. SSM Parrypora achieved required target 19.1 overs. Asif bagged man of the match for his 4 wickets and 12 runs.

In the second match, Nayikbagh-XI defeated Star CC Gogo-XI. Batting first Nayikbagh Chanpora scored 177 for the loss of eight wickets. In reply Star CC Gogo got all out for 105 runs. Waseem Gayal was adjudged as man of the match for 77 runs.

This site uses cookies to deliver our services and to show you relevant news and ads. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service.That's Fine