Govt transfers 26 RDD officials

Jammu, Publish Date: Feb 22 2019 1:49AM | Updated Date: Feb 22 2019 1:51AM
Govt transfers 26 RDD officialsInfo Deptt

Jammu and Kashmir Government today  ordered transfers and posting of 26 officers in Rural development department, 

The officers who have been transferred are: Sunil Butyal, Sathish Sharma, Deepak Kumar, Salam Din, Israr Ahmed, MazahirHussain Shah, Manmeet Kumar, Manoj Kumar, Muzafar Husain Wani, Arun Kumar Badyal, SahilBagotra, Ashok Singh Katoch, Gurdev Singh, Muhammad Idrees Lone, Mushafar Ali Haq, Nazir Ahmed Bhat, AhshadHussainGanai, Abid Iqbal Malik, Tariq Ahmed Malik, Hilal Ahmed Bhat,  Reyaz Ahmed , Tariq Ahmed Reshi, Gulzar Ahmed and Rajinder Singh.


This site uses cookies to deliver our services and to show you relevant news and ads. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service.That's Fine