Apni Party announces constitution of PAC

Apni Party announces constitution of PAC
File Photo

Srinagar, Dec 10: Jammu and Kashmir Apni Party on Friday announced its Political Affairs Committee comprising of 13 members including its president Syed Muhammad Altaf Bukhari.

The announcement was made by the Apni Party after thorough deliberations in which the decision about establishment of the Political Affairs Committee was taken followed by the nomination of its members. The committee include, Syed Muhammad Altaf Bukhari, President, Muhammad Dilawar Mir, Chairman Parliamentary Committee, Ghulam Hassan Mir (Sr. Vice President), Usman Majid (Vice President), Aijaz Khan (Vice President), Chowdhary Zulfikar (Vice President), Zaffar Iqbal Manhas (Vice President), Rafi Ahmad Mir (Gen. Secretary), Vijay Bakaya (Gen.Secretary), Syed Asgar Ali (Gen. Secretary), Vikram Malhotra (Gen. Secretary), Manjit Singh (Provincial President Jammu) and Mohammad Ashraf Mir(Provincial President Kashmir).

Greater Kashmir