Govt constitutes panel for arrangements of Jan 26 functions

Govt constitutes panel for arrangements of Jan 26 functions
File Photo

Government today constituted a committee under the chairmanship of Deputy Chief Minister Dr Nirmal Singh for supervising the arrangements for Republic Day Celebration -2018.

As per the government order issued in this regard, the members of the Committee include Principal Secretary to the Governor, Principal Secretary Home, Principal Secretary Health & Medical Education, Principal  Secretary to Chief Minister, Divisional Commissioner Jammu, Commissioner Secretary Transport, Commissioner Secretary Youth Services & Sports and Technical Education, Secretary School Education, Secretary Information Technology, IGP Security J&K, IGP Jammu, Deputy Commissioner Jammu, Commissioner JMC, Director Hospitality & Protocol, Director Information & PR, District Superintendent of Police SSP Jammu, Secretary JKAACL, Chief Engineer  PHE Jammu, Chief Engineer PW (R&B) Jammu, Chief Engineer PDD Jammu, representative of 26th Infantry Division Jammu and Station Commander, Air Force Station Jammu. 

No stories found.
Greater Kashmir