JKEEGA constitutes executive council

Representational Image
Representational ImageFile/ GK

Srinagar, July 27: JKEEGA recently held elections for the post of General Secretary for the term 2022-24 in which Er. Peerzada Hidayatullah was elected to the office.

Consequent upon successfully being elected as General secretary, Er Peerzada Hidayatullah constituted an executive council with Er Ajaz Ahamd Mir (AEE) as Senior Vice president, Er. Fayaz Wani (AEE) as Vice president, Er. Muddassir Nabi (JE) as Provincial Secretary, Er. Owais Aziz Masoodi (AE) as Organising Secretary, Er Farhan Shah (AE) as Secretary Public Relations / Media / Membership, Er. Mohammad Iqbal Ganae (AE) as Secretary Grievance Redressal Er. Tufail Ahamd Khan (AE) as Treasurer and Er Amir Masoodi (JE) as Cashier.

Related Stories

No stories found.
Greater Kashmir