CCIK elects office bearers

Greater Kashmir

Chamber of Commerce and Industries Kashmir has elected office bearers during its 13th annual general meeting here.

According to a statement, Latif Ahmad Bhat is the new president of CCIK. Tariq Rashid Ghani is senior vice president, Zahoor Ahmad Tramboo vice president.

Haseeb Renzu has been appointed as Secretary General, Qaiser Mir as joint secretary general, Showat Hussain as Treasurer and Naseer A. Khan as chief coordinator

At the 13th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Associated Chamber of Commerce and Industries –Kashmir (CCIK) a body of Trade, Commerce and Industries of Kashmir- was held on 26th September 2020 in which the members elected office bearers and executive committee members for the year 2020-21.