J&K BJP unit appoints 3 spokespersons

The BJP’s Jammu and Kashmir unit on Thursday nominated three leaders as state spokespersons and assigned important posts to several other members, who joined the party recently.

The three new spokespersons are — Lt General (retired) Rakesh Sharma, Abhinav Sharma and Ashwani Chrangoo. They all joined the party recently.