Azad, Omar, Third Front leaders skip swearing-in

Mufti takes oath as JK CM; 24 ministers too

Congress, NC to stay away from swearing-in ceremony

LC polls on Monday; 8 candidates in fray for 6 seats

Sajjad Lone, Pawan Gupta in BJP quota

Revival of constitutional bodies a challenge for new Govt

Security beefed up around venue

PM, union ministers to attend swearing-in ceremony

Vohra puts new framework in place for appointment of PSC Chairman, Members

JK has potential to produce 111 GW solar power

Governor directs Div Com to review breach in Jhelum banks

Implementation of several projects hit by delays