2nd randomization of poll staff held in Anantnag

The second randomization of poll staff deployed for the conduct of parliamentary elections-2019 in the district was held here today under the supervision of General Observers Rajeev Sharma, Dr Naresh Kumar Thakral and Daljit Singh Mangat, in presence of District Election Officer Anantnag Khalid Jahangir.

All the Assistant Returning Officers of the Anantnag district and other concerned were present on the occasion.