3 police officers transferred to Anti-Corruption Bureau

Jammu and Kashmir government on Thursday ordered the transfer and posting of three police officers in Jammu and Kashmir Anti-Corruption Bureau.

Sandeep Gupta, Additional SP Anantnag; Dalip Kumar, AIG (CIV) PHQ and Mushtaq Ahmad Choudhary, ASP Crime Jammu, have been transferred to the ACB, said a government order.

The government also repatriated Javeed Iqbal Matoo, SSP Anti-Corruption Bureau, to the Home Department for further posting.