Fayaz Malik takes oath as JKTF district president for Bandipora

Recently elected district president of Jammu and Kashmir Teachers Forum (JKTF) for Bandipora, Fayaz Ahmad Malik was formally sworn in Thursday.

The function was attended by all the zonal presidents of the district besides a large number of teachers. Prominent  leaders of the forum who were present at the function included Mohammad Ishaq Ganie (State Vice-President), Shabir Ahmad Bhat (state body leader), Ghulam Nabi Sofi (Provincial Vice-president), Javeed Ahmad Malik (Provincial Press Secretary) and Syed Sajad Ahmad (state body leader).

Zonal presidents, in their addresses, hailed the contribution of the incumbent District President as a vital member of Teachers Forum.