Neck-to-neck fight between NC, Congress in Anantnag Lok Sabha constituency

A close contest is underway between Justice (retd) Hasnain Masoodi of the National Conference and the JK Congress president G A Mir in Anantnag.

At the end of 24th round of counting, Masoodi is leading with 15334 votes followed by Mir’s 15164 votes.

Mehbooba Mufti is trailing with 10721 votes.