Chrungoo presents memorandum to Delimitation Commission

A three-member delegation led by Bharatiya Janata Party leader Ashwani Chrungoo presented a memorandum to the Delimitation Commission in New Delhi on Friday.

A statement of Chrungoo issued here said that the other members of the delegation included Utpal Kaul and Sardar Harbans Singh.