Rehmat Cricket Club Doda lift 15th Gufran Championship Trophy 2019

Rehmat Cricket Club (RCC) Doda lifted the title trophy of All India 15th Gufran Memorial T20 Cricket Championship 2019 defeating Friends Cricket Club (FCC), Ghat by eight wickets in the final match held at Sports Stadium, here on Tuesday. 

Batting first after winning the toss, FCC Ghat got all out for 75 runs in 13 overs. Sunil Kumar and Raman Dhiman were the top scorers with 19 runs each. For RCC Doda, Sandeep took three wickets while as Rajat Sharma, Ankit Choudhary and Satnam Singh took two wickets each. In reply, RCC Doda chased target in just 6.1 overs for the loss of two wickets. Punit Kumar with 29 runs and Satnam Singh with 27 were main scorers for them. For FCC Ghat Pradeep Nathi and Sunil Kumar took one wicket each.

Sandeep was declared as man of the match while as Nitin Sharma of Rehmat Cricket Club Doda was declared as man of the series.