PDP nominates party office bearers

Srinagar, Dec 5: PDP has nominated party office bearers today after re-election of its president which was held in October this year.

The nominations were made by the president Mehbooba Mufti in exercise of the powers conferred by the constitution of PDP, a press release said. Haji Abdul Hamid Choudhary and Abdul Rehman Bhat (Veeri) were appointed as Vice Presidents.


Dr Mehboob Beg was appointed as General Secretary Organisation. Likewise Ghulam Nabi Lone (Hanjura), S Amreek Singh Reen and Imtiyaz Hussain Shan were appointed as General Secretaries, Asiea Naqash, Satpal Singh Charak Incharge PDP Office Jammu , Adv Khurshid Iqbal Shah and Rajinder Singh Manhas as Additional General Secretaries and Waheed ur Rehman Parra has been nominated as Youth President for J&K.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × 3 =