KPPA elects body

KPPA elects body
Photo: Greater Kashmir

Farooq Javed Khan was elected president of Kashmir Press Photographers Association (KPPA) during its election which was held today

The election was held at Kashmir Press Club here. NisarAhmad was elected vice president KPPA. He defeated Muhammad Amin War. Syed Muzaffar was elected generalsecretary. He defeated Danish Ismail.

Umar Ganai was elected treasurer. He defeated Wasim Andrabi.

The election observers were senior journalistsMehraj-ud-Din, Morifat Qadri and Tariq Bhat.

No stories found.
Greater Kashmir