Representational Photo

Indians not 'guinea pigs', stop Covaxin rollout till ph 3 trials over: Cong

Representational Photo

BJP worker escapes unhurt after gunmen target his vehicle in Jammu

Representational Photo

'One nation, one election' a threat to democracy and federalism: CPI(M)

File Photo of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) General Secretary (Organisation) Ashok Koul

Have urged J&K Govt to investigate Lawaypora encounter: BJP's Ashok Koul

Samajwadi Party president Akhilesh Yadav. Photo: Twitter/ @yadavakhilesh

It's BJP's vaccine, not taking the shot: Akhilesh Yadav

Representational Photo

PDP leader booked for manhandling BJP worker in J-K's Rajouri

File Photo/ GK

Results of 278 DDC seats declared; PAGD gets 110, BJP 75

Anurag Thakur (centre) addressing a press conference in Srinagar on Saturday, 12 December 2010. Mubashir Khan/GK [Image for representational purpose only]

Vote share of BJP and Independents shows people have rejected Gupkar: Anurag Thakur

File Photo/ GK

DDC poll results victory for Modi's 'larger narrative' for J&K: BJP

File Photo. Mir Imran/ GK

Five of seven former ministers secure wins in J-K DDC polls

DDC votes being counted in Jammu on Wednesday. Photo: Mir Imran/ GK

Former BJP minister Choudhary loses DDC election in Jammu by 11 votes

Representational Image

DDC Polls results: BJP wins any seat in Kashmir for first time