NC president Farooq Abdullah wins Srinagar-Budgam parliamentary seat

LIVE | Jammu and Kashmir Election Results: NC sweeps Kashmir, wins all three seats

Farooq Abdullah leads from Srinagar Lok Sabha constituency

Dr Farooq, Omar visit Beerwah

Farooq Abdullah files nomination papers for Srinagar parliamentary seat

Farooq, Omar express condolences over Ramban road accident

Balakot strike was done for sole purpose of winning LS elections: Farooq Abdullah

BJP polarising electorate ahead of LS polls: Farooq

Exercise restraint: Farooq Abdullah urges India, Pakistan

Farooq asks party units to help in peace making