Mamata Banerjee's TMC has won a landslide majority in the bitterly fought Assembly Election even as she herself lost the Nandigram seat to BJP's Suvendu Adhikari. File Photo/ANI

Mamata wins Bengal, DMK Tamil Nadu, LDF retains Kerala, BJP Assam

File Photo

'Mamata set to retain Bengal, DMK clear winner in Tamil Nadu'

BJP accuses Mamata Govt of trying to create 'West Bangladesh'

Kejriwal, Mayawati, Mamata to skip all-party meet; Left to attend

Regional languages must be given respect: Mamata