111 in-charge DySPs adjusted

J&K Police logo [Image for representational purpose only]
J&K Police logo [Image for representational purpose only]File

Jammu: J&K Director General of Police on Saturday ordered the adjustment of 111 in-charge Deputy Superintendents of Police (DySPs) with immediate effect.

“Consequent upon their placement as in-charge Deputy Superintendents of Police vide Government Order No121 of 2022 dated April 28, 2022, the adjustment of these in-charge DySPs is ordered with immediate effect,” read an order issued by DGP.

As per order, Daljit Singh has been adjusted as DySP IR-19th Bn; Kuldeep Handoo as DySP Sports; APHQ; Akshay Khajouriaas SO to DIG Railways Jammu; Sajad Hussain as DySP JKAP-5th Bn; Anil Sagar as DySP IR-1st Bn; Farooq Ahmad as DySP IR-21st Bn; Mujahid Nazir as DySP Traffic Baramulla/Kupwara; Abdul Hamid as DySP JKAP-3rd Bn; Sunil Kumar as DySP IR-12th Bn and Jatinder Singh as DySP IR-7th Bn.

Jagpal Sharma has been adjusted as DySP Crime Branch; Ashok Kumar as DySP IR-16th Bn; Sushil Kumar as DySP IR-5th Bn; Mehmood Qadir as DySP CID SIA; Sunil Singh as DySP PC Jammu; Sartaj Ahmad as SDPO Railways Anantnag; Sarbjeet Singh as DySP AC HG Kathua; Taran Singh as DySP IR-6th Bn; Satvir Singh as DySP IR-1st Reasi and Bhagwan Dass as DySP Crime Branch.

Vishal Manhas has been adjusted as DySP SKPA Udhampur; Sheikh Firdous as DySP CID SIA; Pankaj Kumar as DySP IR-1st Bn; Sukhvir Singh as DySP SKPA Udhampur; Barkat Hussain as DySP AC HG Rajouri; Vishal Sharma as DySP PC Kishtwar; Manjeet Singh as DySP JKAP-4th Bn; Pawan Sharma as DySP IR-7th Bn; Sharat Chander Singh as DySP JKAP-4th Bn and Parladh Kumar as DySP IR-17th Bn.

Khurshid Ahmad has been adjusted as DySP IR-20th Bn; Naveed Ahmad Shah as DySP JKAP-14th Bn; Krishan Rattan as DySP IR-22nd Bn; Surinder Paul Singh as DySP IR-18th Bn; Shankar Bahadur as DySP IR-11th Bn; Mohd Maqbool as SO to DIG Armed Kashmir; Abdul Rehman as DySP JKAP-14th Bn; Anita Katal as DySP Crime Branch; Manzoor Ahmad as DySP IR-4th Bn and Anil Kumar as DySP IR-13th Bn.

Hamidullah Naik has been adjusted as DySP IR-4th Bn; Mohd Yousuf as DySP IR-21st Bn; Nazir Ahmed Teli as DySP JKAP-3rd Bn; Nissar Ahmed Mir as DySP JKAP-9th Bn; Laxmi Kant as DySP ACB; Kapil Tickoo as DySP 1st Women Bn; Satish Raina as DySP PC Baramulla; Mushtaq Ahmad as DySP JKAP-12th Bn; Mohd Iqbal as DySP JKAP-3rd Bn and Ajay Kumar as DySP JKAP-8th Bn.

Ashwani Kumar has been adjusted as DySP ACB; Chanchal Singh as SDPO Railways Vijaypur; Mohd Ayoub Rather as DySP Crime Branch; Gazanfer Syeed Lone as DySP PC Sopore; Mushtaq Ahmed as DySP PCR Srinagar; Vijay Dhar as DySP IR-7th Bn; Rajesh Anand as DySP STC Talwara; Bupinder Singh as DySP JKAP-8th Bn; Bharat Sharma as SO to DIG Armed Jammu and Daljeet Singh as DySP SDRF-2nd Bn.

Related Stories

No stories found.
Greater Kashmir