3 DySPs transferred

Representational Photo
Representational PhotoFile/ GK

Jammu: Director General of Police Dilbag Singh on Thursday ordered the transfers and postings of three Deputy Superintendents of Police (DySPs) with immediate effect.

As per order, DySP CTC Lethpora Ajay Sharma has transferred to CID, State Investigation Agency (SIA).

DySP PC Srinagar Mohan Lal has been transferred and posted as SDPO Akhnoor.

SDPO Akhnoor Varun Jandial has been transferred to Police Headquarter (PHQ).

"They shall be relieved immediately," DGP ordered.

Related Stories

No stories found.
Greater Kashmir