4 police officers transferred in Rajouri

Representational Picture
Representational PictureFile

Rajouri: Four police officers of the rank of inspectors were transferred in Rajouri district.

An order in this effect was issued by district police office Rajouri.

As per the order, officials said, Inspector Fareed Ahmed, Station House Officer (SHO) Thanamandi ,has been transferred and posted as SHO Rajouri while Showkat Amin has been posted as SHO Thanamandi.

Deepak Pathania has been posted as SHO Kalakote in place of Rajesh Jasrotia who has been posted as SHO Nowshera.

Related Stories

No stories found.
Greater Kashmir